Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986
24/7 Emergency Services
Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986

Client Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Roger L
Orion, MI
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Great Work!
Mariano A
Shelby Twp, MI
4 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2019
Mr Mark Dubey was excellent in his efforts to keep us informed and up to date on the entire project. He was a professional and courteous.
Kenneth R. B
Troy, MI
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2019
We at Expert Underwriters have had opportunity to refer several clients to Concraft for insurance related repairs. According to feedback we’ve received from our clients, Concraft has performed their work in a timely manner, and have met or exceeded customer expectations. We had water damage in our agency building a couple years ago and Concraft did a tremendous job for us as well. We have no hesitations when it comes to referring our clients to Concraft.
Phyllis C
Utica, MI
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2019
Luay Shino was very good to us. Always took care of things that we would bring to his attention.
Harry H
Birmingham, MI
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
Our agency, Howes & Associates, has referred several Citizens customers to Concraft Inc. in response to homeowner claims. Our customers have received quick, efficient professional service. We continue to refer our customers to Concraft due to the positive responses received from our customers relaying that they have received quality service.
Trista R. B
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
As for Port Huron branch of Al Bourdeau Insurance Service, I can testify that our clients that have used the services of Concraft Incorporated have been very satisfied. We have been recommending Concraft for about a year now and have had a very positive feedback. I recently contacted one of our insured’s to follow up on Concraft’s service and he said that they did an “excellent job.” He was impressed by their “outstanding service. From our experience with Concraft thus far, I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need. They have certainly made our job as an insurance agency much easier.

Thomas J. A
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for helping the residents of our community. Your service and professionalism has been outstanding. I do not recommend many firms to do work, but I would highly recommend your firm. If I can help you in any way, please feel free to call my office. You may also have any of your clients call me for a reference.
Anthony C
Utica, MI
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2019
Luay Shino was so helpful during such a difficult situation. It was so nice to be able to rely on him to be able to answer so many of our questions. Going through a fire situation and hoping and needing answers to so many questions, it was nice to able to rely on a company willing to provide knowledge and professionalism!
Roberta
Redford, MI
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
Thank you so much for your generosity. I feel so blessed. You helped make this unfortunate incident a bit more bearable. You had someone out quickly to get the house secured and from there on the process was seamless. I have nothing but nice things to say about Damien and Harvey. You went above and beyond any of my expectations and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you again!

James G
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2019
Keep up the good work! Jim, Steve, and Al wanted to make sure I was satisfied with their work. Jason kept me posted on all the steps.
Michael D Jr.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 2nd, 2019
Best around!! Very professional staff!!
Christopher P
Shelby Twp, MI
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2019
Steve was very attentive to my concerns and requests. Painter performed excellently - very top end looking finish.
Patty O
Southfield, MI
5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2019
All the guys worked well on our home. They were all wonderful
Marlene B and Kae W
Almont, MI
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Steve Stothers has been very patient to explain and answer any questions we have.
Susan W
Southfield, MI
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
I was very impressed with the company making sure they were communicating with me, the homeowner.
Gary
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Just a short note to thank you personally for the great service I received from you and your company. You and your service people were very professional and very neat on site. Everything that could be done, was done to accommodate us as homeowners in repairing the damage to our home. Thank you very much. Be assured I will recommend the services of your company in the future. In fact, I just did to my step–daughter in Grosse Pointe Farms, who also had damage to her home. With best wishes for continued success in business."
Bob
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
I just wanted to thank you people. Ron, Tom and David did perfect work; Joe was right. They are good!
Annabella G
Farmington, MI
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2019
Steve is a treasure to work with.
Yvonne V
Shelby Twp, MI
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2019
Sal did a fantastic job painting and making sure that any dust from sanding was contained.
Frank & Teri
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2019
You got us through our rebuilding with our sanity pretty much intact.Thanks for everything!
Corena W
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
I am so happy to say that Concraft delivered as promised and far exceeded my expectations.
Melanie C
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
Very Kind!
Elizabeth H
Grand Blanc, MI
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Were prompt courteous. Did a good job with the door installation and painting.
Tony and Lana B
St. Clair Shores, MI
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
Tracy was so helpful in working with our mortgage company and insurance company. Taking the pressure off of us. Sal, Ron, and Tim were just the best, they went out of their way to communicate.
Jeanne
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
It has been a pleasure working with everyone at Concraft. They are professional and cooperative. After living through tragedy of a house fire, it was comforting to have worked with them in having my home rebuilt. They were helpful in suggestions and very cooperative with all my wants and needs. My home when finished will be better and certainly a better investment, worth more than before the fire. While the goal for everyone is to not exceed the insurance coverage, they are willing to give you everything you ask for if you prefer to pay difference for the upgrade. I would not hesitate to engage Concraft for future business
Rod & Maggie
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
Wonderful workers, timely, & professional. My house looks great!
Tara Q
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2019
As Always, my project manager was very helpful and accommodating and always took the time to answer all my questions. Jim who was the painter working on the garage painting / epoxy did an awesome awesome job!!! Very respectful, courteous and made sure I was happy with the work. Concraft as a whole dod an awesome job and helped me get my home and life back after the fire. Couldn't of done it without them!
Van A
Oak Park, MI
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2019
The whole team was so nice. It made my experience with Concraft so nice. Luay Shino was outstanding, PS Jeff was also great. All of my issues where addressed in a timely fashion, 10+
Darlene F
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
I called Concraft after my family room ceiling collapsed at the recommendation of my insurance company. They were here until 11 at night on a Saturday cleaning up.
Ralph M
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
ALL GREAT!
Judy Q
Orchard Lake, MI
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Everyone was extremely polite and thoughtful. That was a hectic time and I didn't remember all the specifics. Elizabeth who answered the phone was very helpful and patient.
Marian & Ted
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. They made a difficult time for us due to the fire, a little easier. Thank you for a caring staff.
Alan T
Commerce Twp, MI
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
All the employees we dealt with were excellent! All very patient and helpful.
Evelyn S
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2019
My Project Manager was very responsive to my concerns and did whatever he could to be helpful.
Stephanie D
Lake Orion, MI
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Steves attention to detail and pleasant demeanor made the few days he worked at my home extremely easy and cheerful. He made an effort to keep me updated and make sure I was happy with the progress he was making.
Pam
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Service was excellent! All of the guys were a pleasure to work with!
Marge B
Westland, MI
4 Stars
May 24th, 2019
Nick moved the stove and refrigerator, even though I told him he didn't have to. Nice painters, all around nice guys. Steve was very nice and helpful.
Janet H
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
Carlie was so kind, and a hard worker. Sal was very friendly and did a beautiful job repairing my kitchen. It was Jeffery, Phil, and Ella who did a beautiful job painting. Mike was always on top of things, great people!
Patricia
5 Stars
May 10th, 2019
I just wanted to take the time to express to you how pleased I am with the service that was provided by Concraft Inc. They were prompt in responding to our request for an estimate on repairs to our home. The gentleman who prepared the estimate was not only polite and timely; he also took a great deal of time to explain the situation to both my husband and myself. The work crew that repaired the roof was very careful to prevent any damage to the patio, and they cleaned up the debris very thoroughly. The interior work took two days. I was comfortable having the workmen in my home, as they were very pleasant and polite. They worked very hard and did an outstanding job of restoring our home. Thank you for recommending Concraft to us.
Suzanne M
Clarkston, MI
5 Stars
May 6th, 2019
Sal and Tom were perfect with their drywall repairs and painting. Mike Gross was prompt, congenial and kept me informed all the times.
Eleazar E
West Bloomfield, MI
4 Stars
May 1st, 2019
Helped clean up, good job!
Barbara D
Flint, MI
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2019
Everyone was very thorough and did a great job!
Rachael D
Troy, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 19th, 2019
I have been in property management for over 17 years and Concraft is one of my go to restoration vendors for quality service, reliability, professionalism, responsiveness and overall satisfaction.
Sitk A
Livonia, MI
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Very Helpful Overall
Ron M
Fort Gratiot, MI
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2019
All were polite and did their work in a professional manner. Great Job!
Tom S
Roseville, MI
4 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
Harvey - He is a keeper, very talented craftsman.
Nancy K
Auburn Hills, MI
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
Mark, the project manager gave me some solid advice at the check signing, I will recommend Concraft to my home depot customers when I can.
Ann B
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
Very Excellent experience.
Beverly W
Fort Gratiot, MI
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2019
Mike Gross, your project manager was always on top of things. Your company made things very enjoyable for me.
Richard B
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2019
Your Staff was on time every time!! Everyone has been great!
Concraft https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/concraft-logo.png

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Concraft Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 173 customer reviews.

Review Central