Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986
24/7 Emergency Services
Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986

Client Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Kyle S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Kevin O
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Patrick T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Roni S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 1st, 2017
Lothar and Astrid J
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2017
Joe, Matt, Jenson, and Jason are amazing, friendly, helpful, polite, courteous, I can keep on and on. Your company is very professional and in the midst of a H2O disaster you helped us!
John S
Clinton Twp., MI
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2016
Harvey and the plumber were very helpful. Your Project Manager was prompt and addressed all my concerns. Your crew did a very good job on my house.
Tony V
Westland, MI
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2016
Everyone was courteous, helpful, and professional. This is the THIRD time I have used Concraft and each time has been great!
Dennis and Susan J
Bloomfield Twp., MI
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2016
Phone calls were answered in a timely manner and the clean up crew was great!
Eve B
Plymouth, MI
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2016
They introduced themselves in a casual, friendly, comfortable way. They smiled when I talked or asked a question. I felt very comfortable with them here. My suggestion would be to give them all a raise and keep hiring people just like them.
Kathryn F.
Royal Oak, MI
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2016
Sal and Harvey were friendly, fast, and efficient :)
Dante R
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
May 19th, 2016
Everyone I spoke with was Professional, kind, and courteous. Thank you! It is great to find a company we can Trust!
John F
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
May 18th, 2016
Professional and on time. Informative and helpful 10+
Irene C
Chesterfield, MI
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2016
The entire crew went above and beyond the scope of the job, thank you!
Tom and Donna L
Plymouth, MI
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2016
The installers were courteous and did a great job. The clean-up they provided was great as well.
Freda T
Novi, MI
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2016
All of your employees were courteous, polite, and helpful. They did their job as expected. I would use your company again.
Rita B
Northville, MI
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2016
Everyone was excellent on this job! Thank you for making an unpleasant experience much more bearable.
Joe and Barbara Z
Clinton Twp., MI
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2016
We were very pleased with all the workmanship.
Robert B
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2016
Follow up and Communication was great!
Chris W
Troy, MI
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2016
Very Good Service!
Melissa P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 4th, 2014
Matthew G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2013
My mothers home was spray painted by vandals, days before Christmas. The damage the vandals caused was severe, & the paint was sprayed all over the garage door, siding, & exterior lighting. My mother contacted Concraft to see what could be done, & without missing a step one of the owners (I believe his name was Aneal) said it could be cleaned, & that someone would be out later that day to take care of it. What a releif that they were coming out that day since we had put a tarp up to cover up the profanity that was painted on the house. I had no idea that this sort of damage could be cleaned/repaired without painting or replacing siding (mainly, because the siding was light gray...almost white). I was prepared to take a day off work to try & remedy the situation in the freezing cold Decemeber weather, but was relieved to hear that Concraft was coming to take care of it. The service was exceptional to say the least...they treated my mother with prompt, professional, & friendly service. I could not believe how low the cost was, & was really touched by service the owner & this company provided to my mother. I wanted to see the cleanup for my self & was so amazed on how great everything looked. Concraft really knocked it out of the park on this one...I will be sure to spread the word to everyone I come in contact & share my story! Again, to Concraft & their employees...Thank You...Merry Christmas, & Happy Holidays.
Tony C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2013
Joan E. O
Troy, MI
5 Stars
Nov 30th, -0001
"Our agency has been doing business with Concraft Incorporated for approximately 10 years. We have always been very impressed with their prompt response, fair price, and superior workmanship.

We have taken advantage of the educational seminars Concraft has sponsored as well, and have experienced first hand how well the employees are trained.

Without hesitation, I can comfortably recommend Concraft to our most valued customers."
Concraft https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/concraft-logo.png

Page: << 1 2 3 4
Concraft Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 173 customer reviews.

Review Central