Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986
24/7 Emergency Services
Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986

Client Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Najim A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 31st, 2020
Louis the contractor was very helpful and professional I appreciate all the help you have done for me.
Marie B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 30th, 2020
I have been working with Joe and Luay on repairs in our building and they have been very helpful and conscientious of our residents, staff and guests throughout the project. They have been very good about answering questions and working within the timeframe they gave us.
Deborah C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 11th, 2020
Comicraft was called out for a water backup up claim and service line claim. My client was extremely happy with their professionalism. I would highly recommend them.
eddie r
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2020
It all started with how they answered the phone to the speed in which they answered and were very professional and caring to my problem with water in my basement. They calmed a very anxious and nervous person down and told me everything was going to be OK. Concraft had someone out that night working around my work schedule. He looked at the situation and told me there was nothing to worry about, the water in the basement was coming from the water heater and not from all the rain and coming from the sewer. However it didn't stop there he spent an additional 30 minutes going all around the basement and around the house to check to make sure there really was nothing to worry about. The other thing was we did not get charged for this as the initial call was to see what the damage would be and he had determined it was the water heater and told us to get that to fix and all would be fine. He let us know that none of the paneling sustained any major damage and we could rest easy. I would recommend Concraft to Anybody and Everybody for their needs.
Paige W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 4th, 2020
Concraft has been amazing throughout our claim process and getting the work done in a timely manner. The best part was Steve - he communicated EVERY step of the way - the moment I had a question he was so quick to answer me and I NEVER felt out of the loop or stressed. He made the process of repairing our condo easier than I have ever thought. The repair men were just as great! Phenomenal job! Thank you Concraft & Thank you STEVE! YOU ROCK!
Laura K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2020
Concraft has been working hard on fixing some issues within my building for a while now. They have done a great job and all the employees are very nice. I work at Independence Village in Brighton. We recently had a big Havana Night open house party and Concraft was nice enough to donate some beautiful gift baskets and gift cards for some of our prizes. Aneil Kersey was so great, and asked if he could do anything else for us or if those gifts were enough. Concraft is great and we really appreciate the work they have done, and the items they have donated.
Sandie V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 26th, 2020
Worked with Concraft rep Nancy Halinski. She was fabulous! Very quick to set up the initial start. When I had questions, I went right to Nancy, she was very professional and answered any questions or found the answers.

I have referred Concraft to several people looking for restoration services
Mary J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2020
Tim was very Thorough made the adjustments needed and double-checked that everything was perfect, which I very much appreciated!
I am very impressed with the company, workers, response time and Professionalism.
Cody C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 31st, 2020
Great team.
Tracy m
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 30th, 2020
I wasn't happy with the restoration time it took to complete my condo after a fire. I am pleased with the outcome. The guys were very nice and they made sure I was satisfied with everything.
Robert
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars
Dec 30th, 2019
Congratulations Concraft management for the planning and completing of the repairs to our house and especially for having in your employ, Tom. He is truly and artisan of carpentry, plaster and paint.
Complete Insurance Services
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2019
Our agency and our clients are very pleased with the service we receive from Concraft Incorporated. They are competitive, timely, and very trustworthy. They always treat our clients exceptionally well, and keep our agency continuously informed of what is going on with all the jobs we send them
Theresa S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 11th, 2019
Lori C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 11th, 2019
Dan N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2019
Very nice that they borrow space to the Cub Scouts for popcorn season!
Robert
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2019
Let me start off by saying I am not one who is prone to writing letters to people, let alone to a company to tell them what a great job they’ve done. Just let me say…Wow, I am impressed! I was quite apprehensive about having our home turned up-side down for work to be completed on an insurance claim. I didn’t want to deal with the hassles of moving things around, cleaning up messes left over by the crews or having to host inconsiderate workers. But this was not the case. The worker you assigned to complete the repairs on our home, Sal, was exceptional! He was prompt, courteous, and very professional. The second day on the job, Sal was finished, in record time, while both my wife and I were away from the house for the afternoon. I was a little concerned when I realized I would not be present to do a “final” inspection. However, when I returned I couldn’t believe my eyes. My home was in PERFECT condition. Not a single thing was out of place. Sal put our entire living room back together leaving it as it was before he came. Sal had even cleaned the dust from our furniture that had been generated by the sanding of drywall compound! And this doesn’t even begin to speak of the quality work he performed. Our living room has never looked this good. Sal even did a few little extras, like filling some “nail pops”; to make sure his job was perfect. You must pay Sal a million bucks, and if not… you should! In all the work that has been done on our house by contractors claiming to be professionals, we have never received service such as this.

In this day and age, every company seems to be an “us too” riding the customer service bandwagon, but few really deliver. Well Concraft delivered and I would like to say “Thank You” for the great job.

I truly look forward to the next time I call Concraft, and in the mean time…I’ll let my friends and relatives know about the wonderful experience I’ve had."
Judy R
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
"I will never hesitate to refer Concraft Inc. knowing that Concraft employees are caring, understanding, ethical, knowledgeable, and get the job done.

My client called me and could not commend your crew enough for the fantastic work and the caring and understanding that went into it. She could not stop telling me how happy she was that I had referred Concraft to her. She wanted me to understand what a phenomenal job everyone was doing.

Barry Muller, Secure adjuster, called to give me an update on the loss and also commended Concraft and wanted me to know that the crew was extremely kind to our client who has been through many adversities in the last couple years. When a person feels, “how can something else go wrong” and it does, its wonderful to know that your crew made her say. “I can finally see some sun and a rainbow.”

Kenneth R. B
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2019
We at Expert Underwriters have had opportunity to refer several clients to Concraft for insurance related repairs. According to feedback we’ve received from our clients, Concraft has performed their work in a timely manner, and have met or exceeded customer expectations. We had water damage in our agency building a couple years ago and Concraft did a tremendous job for us as well. We have no hesitations when it comes to referring our clients to Concraft.
Harry H
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
Our agency, Howes & Associates, has referred several Citizens customers to Concraft Inc. in response to homeowner claims. Our customers have received quick, efficient professional service. We continue to refer our customers to Concraft due to the positive responses received from our customers relaying that they have received quality service.
Trista R. B
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
As for Port Huron branch of Al Bourdeau Insurance Service, I can testify that our clients that have used the services of Concraft Incorporated have been very satisfied. We have been recommending Concraft for about a year now and have had a very positive feedback. I recently contacted one of our insured’s to follow up on Concraft’s service and he said that they did an “excellent job.” He was impressed by their “outstanding service. From our experience with Concraft thus far, I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need. They have certainly made our job as an insurance agency much easier.

Thomas J. A
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for helping the residents of our community. Your service and professionalism has been outstanding. I do not recommend many firms to do work, but I would highly recommend your firm. If I can help you in any way, please feel free to call my office. You may also have any of your clients call me for a reference.
Roberta
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
Thank you so much for your generosity. I feel so blessed. You helped make this unfortunate incident a bit more bearable. You had someone out quickly to get the house secured and from there on the process was seamless. I have nothing but nice things to say about Damien and Harvey. You went above and beyond any of my expectations and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you again!

Michael D Jr.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 2nd, 2019
Best around!! Very professional staff!!
Gary
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Just a short note to thank you personally for the great service I received from you and your company. You and your service people were very professional and very neat on site. Everything that could be done, was done to accommodate us as homeowners in repairing the damage to our home. Thank you very much. Be assured I will recommend the services of your company in the future. In fact, I just did to my step–daughter in Grosse Pointe Farms, who also had damage to her home. With best wishes for continued success in business."
Bob
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
I just wanted to thank you people. Ron, Tom and David did perfect work; Joe was right. They are good!
Frank & Teri
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2019
You got us through our rebuilding with our sanity pretty much intact.Thanks for everything!
Jeanne
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
It has been a pleasure working with everyone at Concraft. They are professional and cooperative. After living through tragedy of a house fire, it was comforting to have worked with them in having my home rebuilt. They were helpful in suggestions and very cooperative with all my wants and needs. My home when finished will be better and certainly a better investment, worth more than before the fire. While the goal for everyone is to not exceed the insurance coverage, they are willing to give you everything you ask for if you prefer to pay difference for the upgrade. I would not hesitate to engage Concraft for future business
Rod & Maggie
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
Wonderful workers, timely, & professional. My house looks great!
Darlene F
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
I called Concraft after my family room ceiling collapsed at the recommendation of my insurance company. They were here until 11 at night on a Saturday cleaning up.
Marian & Ted
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. They made a difficult time for us due to the fire, a little easier. Thank you for a caring staff.
Pam
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Service was excellent! All of the guys were a pleasure to work with!
Patricia
5 Stars
May 10th, 2019
I just wanted to take the time to express to you how pleased I am with the service that was provided by Concraft Inc. They were prompt in responding to our request for an estimate on repairs to our home. The gentleman who prepared the estimate was not only polite and timely; he also took a great deal of time to explain the situation to both my husband and myself. The work crew that repaired the roof was very careful to prevent any damage to the patio, and they cleaned up the debris very thoroughly. The interior work took two days. I was comfortable having the workmen in my home, as they were very pleasant and polite. They worked very hard and did an outstanding job of restoring our home. Thank you for recommending Concraft to us.
Rachael D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 19th, 2019
I have been in property management for over 17 years and Concraft is one of my go to restoration vendors for quality service, reliability, professionalism, responsiveness and overall satisfaction.
First Baptist Church
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
We were especially impressed by the courteousness of every single Concraft employee we dealt with.
Dawn M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Concraft is a punctual and professional group. They exert an extreme amount of effort to make sure that client needs are their top priority. The staff of Concraft communicates with all parties involved in a timely manner and they are great about keeping everyone informed of the next step. I would highly recommend this company to service your restoration needs!
Susan T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
As a property manager you depend on honest, professional, and thorough contractors! I can't express how wonderful it is to work with this company. Don't hesitate to contact them should the need arise.
Mary W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Concraft is one of our and our Client’s chosen vendors because they consistently deliver a quality product. The company is a forerunner in implementing advanced technology to track, communicate and effectively deliver excellent service.
Grvh C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
We had a kitchen fire at a condo we manage and had Concraft do the repairs. They did an excellent job on the repairs and was able to work with a very picky Co-owner. I have used their services several times and they are my go-to guys to get a job done without me having to babysit them. That's a major lift off my shoulders.
Justin M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
I have had the pleasure of working with Concraft many times over the past several years. They have assisted me with their services for fires, floods, and property damage insurance claims. Their services have been amazing and there is no better feeling than being able to trust a contractor 100% from start to finish in times of dire need. Highly recommend their services!
Lloyd S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Concraft always comes through in an emergency. Our management company uses them extensively and are very pleased with their work. Good communicators, reliable, trustworthy.
Dianna P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Professional and thorough. Joe worked with us to coordinate mold removal with a bathroom remodel. We are extremely pleased with the results and the stellar customer service throughout the process. Thank you!
Kimberly K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Concraft has been such a help during the entire process from the beginning and they follow through to the very end of a catastrophic event at some properties we manage. Aneil Kearsey has always been so professional, knowledgeable and helpful dealing with the insurance adjusters to come to a fair resolve for the insured property. I would highly recommend Concraft for any restoration needs you may have.
Manny K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Have had a lot of Water damage and Fire damage with the associations that I manage, all it takes is a call to Concraft and they are on top of everything quickly from start to finish. Concraft has always provided a piece of mind to all affected
Steve S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Had to use Concraft twice for insurance claims. Super professional great quality and most of all and you dont see this often they CARE!. Important when you have a crisis.
Angela P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Responded in minutes to an after hours emergency call. Staff was helpful, courteous, and followed-up in the days following the event.
A Condominium Management Co. I
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
A top notch contractor
Damien L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Concraft's employees produce high quality work with the goal of exceeding the customer's expectations.
Kevin J
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Great place to work , friendly management and employees
Greg F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Kyle S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Concraft https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/concraft-logo.png

Page: 1 2 >> 
Concraft Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 57 customer reviews.

Review Central