Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986
24/7 Emergency Services
Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986

Client Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Marcia F
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
All workers were very courteous and knew what they were doing. They also were very helpful whenever I had questions.
Taylor
Oakland Twp., MI
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2019
All were very friendly!
First Baptist Church
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
We were especially impressed by the courteousness of every single Concraft employee we dealt with.
Helen Y
Waterford, MI
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2019
Tyler Hruska was very prompt and efficient.
Dawn M
Clinton Twp, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Concraft is a punctual and professional group. They exert an extreme amount of effort to make sure that client needs are their top priority. The staff of Concraft communicates with all parties involved in a timely manner and they are great about keeping everyone informed of the next step. I would highly recommend this company to service your restoration needs!
Susan T
Mount Clemens, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
As a property manager you depend on honest, professional, and thorough contractors! I can't express how wonderful it is to work with this company. Don't hesitate to contact them should the need arise.
Mary W
Brighton, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Concraft is one of our and our Client’s chosen vendors because they consistently deliver a quality product. The company is a forerunner in implementing advanced technology to track, communicate and effectively deliver excellent service.
Grvh C
Southfield, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
We had a kitchen fire at a condo we manage and had Concraft do the repairs. They did an excellent job on the repairs and was able to work with a very picky Co-owner. I have used their services several times and they are my go-to guys to get a job done without me having to babysit them. That's a major lift off my shoulders.
Justin M
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
I have had the pleasure of working with Concraft many times over the past several years. They have assisted me with their services for fires, floods, and property damage insurance claims. Their services have been amazing and there is no better feeling than being able to trust a contractor 100% from start to finish in times of dire need. Highly recommend their services!
Lloyd S
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Concraft always comes through in an emergency. Our management company uses them extensively and are very pleased with their work. Good communicators, reliable, trustworthy.
Dianna P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Professional and thorough. Joe worked with us to coordinate mold removal with a bathroom remodel. We are extremely pleased with the results and the stellar customer service throughout the process. Thank you!
Kimberly K
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Concraft has been such a help during the entire process from the beginning and they follow through to the very end of a catastrophic event at some properties we manage. Aneil Kearsey has always been so professional, knowledgeable and helpful dealing with the insurance adjusters to come to a fair resolve for the insured property. I would highly recommend Concraft for any restoration needs you may have.
Manny K
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Have had a lot of Water damage and Fire damage with the associations that I manage, all it takes is a call to Concraft and they are on top of everything quickly from start to finish. Concraft has always provided a piece of mind to all affected
Steve S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Had to use Concraft twice for insurance claims. Super professional great quality and most of all and you dont see this often they CARE!. Important when you have a crisis.
Angela P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
Responded in minutes to an after hours emergency call. Staff was helpful, courteous, and followed-up in the days following the event.
A Condominium Management Co. I
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2018
A top notch contractor
Dawn G
Macomb, MI
4 Stars
Dec 1st, 2018
Overall, Great - Joe and Luay were great - Bob Vaneski - Great - Tim and Jeff, Great!
Tara Q
Rochester Hills, MI
4 Stars
Nov 7th, 2018
My Project Manager was very helpful, patient, and understanding with all my concerns and requests by allowing me to walk through each phase of the restoration project. I was able to see things I wanted to address to get done. Very Happy with all of the repairs and restoration of my home. After experiencing a fire in January! So happy to be home and get my life back!
Lisa C
Chesterfield, MI
4 Stars
Oct 10th, 2018
All of them paid attention to my dog and that makes a dog mama happy :)
Carol Sue C
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2018
Steve the project manager was GREAT. Everyone that did the work couldn't have been nicer and they did a very good job!
Fath United Methodist Church
Macomb, MI
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2018
Luay was very helpful and accommodating. The secretary was very polite and the workers were careful to cover the pews and protect our church.
Larry and Toby F
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Mike Gross took the time to explain the process & make sure we were satisfied.
Thelma G
Utica, MI
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2018
Luay was special, he did everything he was supposed to, great job. My place was completed as it was before, many thanks.
Cheryl T
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2018
Sal worked a Saturday to expedite the painting on my condo. Good Job!
Maria R
Bloomfield, MI
4 Stars
Aug 6th, 2018
They were all great / nice and good at what they do!
Carol S & Stephen C
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Ken and Carly were very good and did a great job cleaning up the mess.
Bob C
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Mark Dubey was helpful; all the team members were conscientious and did their job well!
Alex and Ricki M
Northville, MI
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2018
The young team leader (Josh) was particularly polite. Communicated each day what would be done. Appreciated his cleanup of the upstairs area each day. Good young man and worker. The clean up crew did a wonderful job in the upper level of our condo when work was completed.
Janet B
Auburn Hills, MI
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2018
Everyone was great! Gave me lots of help and information even though my condo association wasn't communicating.
Tony and Lana B
St. Clair Shores, MI
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
During the mitigation Joe was so wonderful. He told us not to worry about anything Concraft would take care of it. He was right, everything was taken care of!
Jenny F
Oxford, MI
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
My dad, who is 97, was admitted to the hospital during this time unexpectedly, so I had to leave each day for a few days. ALL CONCRAFT workers were dependable, professional, and trustworthy. I left and just left them to their work and told them to lock up on the way out. They were AWESOME! Job well done!
Arlene F
Clarkston, MI
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Jason walked me through every step of the way. The staff was knowledgeable, polite, and succeeded in calming me down. They were polite and shared past experiences which was very comforting and friendly
Robert G
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2018
I made one call and your staff was onsite in two hours.
Burmann
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Tyler, Ken, Cody, Carly, and Chris were all wonderful!!! Please cherish these employees.
Larry L
Burton, MI
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Bob and Jeff did a great job on everything. Sal and Jim did a great job of painting and putting things back in order. Nice people to work with. Mike Gross was very nice to work with also did a nice job on everything.
Charles and Brenda Y
South Lyon, MI
5 Stars
May 25th, 2018
Joe was very helpful to explain details and keep us informed, very knowledgeable and helpful. Chris and Nikki were on time and worked very hard to complete the cleanup. They were courteous and also very helpful.
Patti G
Rochester Hills, MI
5 Stars
May 12th, 2018
Great Job!
Ann B
Fenton, MI
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
The project manager did an excellent job with follow through and reassurance of the repairs, EXCELLENT!
Jim S
Dearborn, MI
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Joe was GREAT - Responsive and Helpful!
Rich and Valorie R
Clarkston, MI
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
Great communication, came out quickly and got our leak under control and dried out quickly without damaging our drywall.
Christine S
Clinton Twp, MI
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
I was very satisfied!
Derek B
Southfied, MI
5 Stars
May 5th, 2018
Mike was kind, courteous, and extremely helpful. He did everything right!
Rob P
Rochester Hills, MI
4 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Work looks GREAT!
Scott and Michelle M
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Everyone answered questions, friendly, drywall person did a great job as well as everyone else.
Larry M
Harrison Twp, MI
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2018
Your staff was courteous, polite, and helpful.
Derek and Pamela G
Romeo, MI
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2018
We were very overwhelmed with gratitude by the generosity of management team. Also Tracy was always helpful and understanding.
Spengler
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2018
Great Job!
Damien L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Concraft's employees produce high quality work with the goal of exceeding the customer's expectations.
Kevin J
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Great place to work , friendly management and employees
Greg F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2017
Concraft https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/concraft-logo.png

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Concraft Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 173 customer reviews.

Review Central