Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986
24/7 Emergency Services
Trusted Leader in Restoring Properties and Rebuilding Lives, Since 1986

Client Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Tom B
Clarkston, MI 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
First rate company, and great work.
Michelle K
Fraser, MI 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
Concraft has & always will be our number pick for remediation. Great customer service & exceptional work!
Andrea K.
Troy, MI 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
Great company & VERY responsive. I refer Concraft to my customers all the time & am never disappointed. They also host great classes for agents to attend!
JulieAnn DuLong
Orion, MI 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
The very Best Restoration Company hands downs :) I refer them to all my customers!
Henry B
Berkley, MI 5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Top notch crews, know their stuff! I am very pleased
John J
Saint Clair, MI 5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2020
You guys did a good job
Marty S
Harrison Twp , MI 5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2020
Very Courteous
Marty S
Harrison Twp, MI 5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2020
All were very polite and considerate in moving boxes, furniture etc in my basement while doing the necessary floor removal.
Najim A

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 31st, 2020
Louis the contractor was very helpful and professional I appreciate all the help you have done for me.
Marie B

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 30th, 2020
I have been working with Joe and Luay on repairs in our building and they have been very helpful and conscientious of our residents, staff and guests throughout the project. They have been very good about answering questions and working within the timeframe they gave us.
David J.
Farmington Hills, MI 5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2020
Very Polite. Happy with the entire process from start to finish
Deborah C

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 11th, 2020
Concraft was called out for a water backup up claim and service line claim. My client was extremely happy with their professionalism. I would highly recommend them.
eddie r

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2020
It all started with how they answered the phone to the speed in which they answered and were very professional and caring to my problem with water in my basement. They calmed a very anxious and nervous person down and told me everything was going to be OK. Concraft had someone out that night working around my work schedule. He looked at the situation and told me there was nothing to worry about, the water in the basement was coming from the water heater and not from all the rain and coming from the sewer. However it didn't stop there he spent an additional 30 minutes going all around the basement and around the house to check to make sure there really was nothing to worry about. The other thing was we did not get charged for this as the initial call was to see what the damage would be and he had determined it was the water heater and told us to get that to fix and all would be fine. He let us know that none of the paneling sustained any major damage and we could rest easy. I would recommend Concraft to Anybody and Everybody for their needs.
Paige W

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 4th, 2020
Concraft has been amazing throughout our claim process and getting the work done in a timely manner. The best part was Steve - he communicated EVERY step of the way - the moment I had a question he was so quick to answer me and I NEVER felt out of the loop or stressed. He made the process of repairing our condo easier than I have ever thought. The repair men were just as great! Phenomenal job! Thank you Concraft & Thank you STEVE! YOU ROCK!
Edwin S
Rochester Hills , MI 5 Stars
Feb 29th, 2020
Jim is just a special person who did a great job for me!
Laura K

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2020
Concraft has been working hard on fixing some issues within my building for a while now. They have done a great job and all the employees are very nice. I work at Independence Village in Brighton. We recently had a big Havana Night open house party and Concraft was nice enough to donate some beautiful gift baskets and gift cards for some of our prizes. Aneil Kersey was so great, and asked if he could do anything else for us or if those gifts were enough. Concraft is great and we really appreciate the work they have done, and the items they have donated.
Troy 16 Properties
Troy , MI 5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2020
Very Happy with the service
Sandie V

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 26th, 2020
Worked with Concraft rep Nancy Halinski. She was fabulous! Very quick to set up the initial start. When I had questions, I went right to Nancy, she was very professional and answered any questions or found the answers.

I have referred Concraft to several people looking for restoration services
Jayant and Madhu D
Farmington Hills, MI 5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2020
The water mitigation crew took extreme care in handling content
Mary J

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2020
Tim was very Thorough made the adjustments needed and double-checked that everything was perfect, which I very much appreciated!
I am very impressed with the company, workers, response time and Professionalism.
Susan O
Trenton , MI 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2020
The 3 guys who came to my condo on a Saturday evening emergency were polite and professional. Great Crew. They are always around condos working and are always a pleasure.
Carolyn
Shelby Twp, MI 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2020
No need to Improve! My experience was just WONDERFUL!
Vivian P
Canton , MI 5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2020
Our refrigerator was cleaned so well. I thought I was going to have to clean it when we got home but I didn't have to, YEAH! Thank you someone!
Cody C

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 31st, 2020
Great team.
Tracy m
Southfield , MI 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 30th, 2020
I wasn't happy with the restoration time it took to complete my condo after a fire. I am pleased with the outcome. The guys were very nice and they made sure I was satisfied with everything.
Rick D
Rochester Hills, MI 5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2020
Very Polite. Explained their process. Cleaned up when done.
Shanon
Lake Orion , MI 5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2020
Tyler, Mark, Phil, and Ella were wonderful!
Larry S
Warren , MI 5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
When I requested the the worker tear down the old siding gently so I could re-use it to do my garage myself they had no problem in doing that for me. That allowed me to save hundreds of dollars. Thank you for a great job!
Dave and Carol S
Lake Orion , MI 5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2020
Everyone was really nice. They did a great job. We appreciate all they did.
Dane C
Royal Oak , MI 5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2020
Kyle was very helpful and accommodating.
Martin and Maria
Commerce Twp, MI 5 Stars
Dec 30th, 2019
Mike Gross did an excellent job of coordinating from start to finish. Also Sal was extremely helpful in completing the project
Robert
Ann Arbor, MI 5 Stars
Dec 30th, 2019
Congratulations Concraft management for the planning and completing of the repairs to our house and especially for having in your employ, Tom. He is truly and artisan of carpentry, plaster and paint.
Brenda Y
South Lyon , MI 5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2019
Mark Dubey was very helpful in making the needed changes to our work orders and work needed. Thank you!
Vern and Lynne H
Columbus , MI 5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2019
Everyone at Concraft was excellent. All had positive attitude and willing to do whatever for us. They worked with the insurance company, we didn't have to get involved. The workers were considerate of my wife's breathing problems. We can not say enough how great everyone was. Extremely satisfied!
Ping Y
Troy , MI 5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2019
Steve Stothers is a responsible project manager. He took over the project from Matt and ran it extremely well by communicating with us timely and coordinating with flooring, painters, carpenters, and duct work guys. We are very happy with the new floor!
Judith S
Ann Arbor , MI 5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2019
All the workers were very friendly, clean, efficient, and considerate.
Complete Insurance Services
Keego Harbor , MI 5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2019
Our agency and our clients are very pleased with the service we receive from Concraft Incorporated. They are competitive, timely, and very trustworthy. They always treat our clients exceptionally well, and keep our agency continuously informed of what is going on with all the jobs we send them
Theresa S

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 11th, 2019
Lori C

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 11th, 2019
Phil and Chris H
Clarkston , MI 5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2019
Garrett and Carli were in charge of packing and photographing all of our personal property, they made our experience a great one! Well done
Robert F
West Bloomfield , MI 5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2019
Great and knowledgeable staff, easy to deal with.
Andy and Rosemary K
Columbus , MI 5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2019
Appreciated the timely fashion our repair was completed.
Dave and Amy S
Lake Orion , MI 5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2019
This entire company throughout our whole repair has been fantastic! They bent over backwards and went above and beyond! Your customer service is the best I've dealt with so keep that up! It make you stand apart from the rest.
Paul F
Clarkston , MI 5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2019
The project manager did a great job organizing the repairs and constantly kept me up to date. I was very impressed. Thanks for great service!
Ishmael and Theresa S
Sterling Heights, MI 5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Everyone did a very good job and I was especially happy with the clean-up at the end. Keep doing what you're doing.
Alex and Jonna G
Sterling Heights , MI 5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
All the guys sent here were a pleasure! Very competent crew! Best company we have dealt with - perfection!
Thayer
Commerce Twp, MI 5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Mark made very helpful suggestions. Tom did a great paint job!
Frank D
Westland , MI 5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Mike Gross and Sal Banello made my experience a better one! I likes all the employees I met.
Dan N

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2019
Very nice that they borrow space to the Cub Scouts for popcorn season!
Pat B
St. Clair Shores , MI 5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Chris, Kyle, and Carli were fantastic! They came out on a Saturday night when our sump pump failed. They were very professional and respectful!
Concraft https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/concraft-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Concraft Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 177 customer reviews.

Review Central